Professorin Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

Room: 4.111

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 268

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 by appointment

 

 Collischon

Matthias Collischon

Room: 4.113

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 230

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: matthias.collischon@fau.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

Dr. Kamila Cygan-Rehm

Room: 4.115

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 258

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: kamila.cygan-rehm@fau.de

Office Hours: Monday 14:00-15:00

 

Bild_EW

Erwin Winkler

Room: 4.117

Phone:+49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 260

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: erwin.winkler@fau.de

Office Hours: Monday 14:00-15:00

 

 Feichtmayer

Jennifer Feichtmayer

Room: 4.118

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 344

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: jennifer.feichtmayer@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30

 

 

 

Anna Herget

Room: 4.116

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 261

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: anna.herget@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30  and by appointment

 

 

 

Sekretariat Felicitas Koetzsch

Room: 4.112

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 268

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: Felicitas.Koetzsch@fau.de

Office Hours: Daily 10:00 - 12:00

 

       
 Sauer

Irakli Sauer

Room: 4.114

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 257

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: irakli.sauer@fau.de

Office Hours: Monday 14:00 - 15:00

 

Rebecca Schrader

Room: 4.118

Phone: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 344

Fax: +49 - (0)911 - 5302 - 178

Email: rebecca.schrader@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30